Sketch 465 and DinoLand USA

Still working on my 2008 Disney Album…but I SWEAR the end is near!!!  It’s a good feeling, too!  I double-checked and all my pictures have been printed, organized and are ready to be scrapped.  So here is one that I worked on using this sketch 465 from Scrapbook Challenges

I dug deep in my stash for this layout and used up some of my remaining Three Bugs in a Rug paper.  It’s always so fun to use up some of the older stash!  I combined this with the manufacturer’s challenge and What’s on TV Challenge at A Cherry On Top!

Thanks for stopping by my blog today!!  Until next time…

 

 

 

One comment

  1. Susanne · January 19, 2016

    Good old Three Bugs in a Rug paper! Your border and mix of other elements on this page works well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

