Honey I shrunk the Kids!

It’s sort of sad to scrap this because this section of Hollywood Studios is no longer there.  But when we went in 2008, the kids got to play in the Honey I Shrunk the Kids play area.  It was super cool and apparently I managed to snap a couple pictures while we were in there (although none with the kids actually in it?!?).

So when I was looking for inspiration for this layout, I found the perfect sketch on this blog and combined it with the This or That challenge here which was to use a chipboard frame or a polaroid frame.  I chose a chipboard frame and I totally in love with using these frames now!

So here is the sketch I used:

And here is the layout I came up with…

I had a great time using up some old stash on this one!

Thanks for stopping by!

 

2 comments

  1. Brenda · February 26, 2016

    What a great page and take on the sketch and this and that challenges! Thank you for playing along with the Scrappy Friends Challenges!

    Like

  2. Leslie · March 7, 2016

    I LOVE this page!! All the details are fabulous and the products used are perfect!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

