Make It Monday with Superheroes!

As I mentioned earlier, I am trying to finish up my 2010 Mexico album and I can honestly see the end in sight!!  Here is another layout I did from the trip.  While we were at the resort, this super hero (who sort of looks like a Power Ranger to me) came up to my husband and of course it was a Kodak moment!

I used sketch #77 from The Memory Nest seen here…

 and here is what I came up with…

I have to admit it was hard letting go of some of my OLD Rusty Pickle stash, but I am really happy with how it turned out.  Thanks for stopping by!

3 comments

  1. Marci Bensing · January 4

    This is SUPER (powered!) Thanks for joining us at THE MEMORY NEST!

    Like

  2. Leslie · January 9

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this layout and how you used the sketch!!! Amazing!! Thanks for playing along with tMN. Hope you will join us again soon!!!

    Like

  3. Doreen · January 9

    This is so cool! Love the pizazz you gave the sketch! Thanks for playing w/ us at TMN!

    Like

Leave a Reply

