Sketches in Thyme and Pirates!

Happy New Year’s Eve to everyone!!  I finally got a chance to get caught up on some of my scrapping and wanted to show off a layout I did using sketch #253 from Sketches in Thyme.  Here is the sketch…

And here is what I came up with…

This is the Men’s Bathroom (photo credit to my Hubby) that was on the ship when we took a pirate cruise while in Mexico.  I couldn’t resist scrapping it!!  The good news is…I’m nearly finished with my Mexico album!!  Of course, we went in 2010, sooooo….

Thanks for stopping by!

3 comments

  1. sksgranny · January 1

    Wonderful layout. It is very different. Really put together very nicely. Thanks for joining us at Sketches In Thyme.

    Like

  2. blbabe1234 · January 4

    This is awesome Shannon! Thanks so much for joining us at Sketches in Thyme!

    Like

  3. Denise Coulter · January 5

    What an amazing layout!! Love your sharks. Thank you so much for joining us over at Sketches In Thyme.

    Like

Leave a Reply

