It’s a DANCE PAR-TAY

On our first night in Mexico…the kids found a Discotheque that was kid-friendly.  Needless to say, they had a great time!  Unfortunately, it was pretty dark in there and I wasn’t able to get great shots, but as a scrapper, I scrap what I got!

Using the Jumpstart Sketch from The Scraproom

 and flipping it onto its side, I came up with a design that worked pretty well with my pictures.  I was also able to dig into my stash (a goal I have for this year) and use up some of my older supplies along with some of my newer stash.  And this is what I came up with…

img_7831

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

