4th Grade

Yeah…well…so my son is getting ready to finish the NINTH Grade in a few days…but hey…I’m trying to get caught up!  🙂

I’m not usually a “1 picture” scrapper, but school pictures are sort of meant to stand alone, aren’t they?  When I saw this sketch at Sketches In Thyme, It sort of called for this picture.  Again, I am digging DEEP into my stash for this one and it feels GREAT!!

Here is the sketch…

And here is my take on it… I seriously have NO idea who makes the background paper I used.  The name wasn’t even on the back.  Any thoughts??

IMG_8012.JPG

Thanks again for stopping by!!

5 comments

  1. blbabe1234 · May 25

    This is fabulous Shannon! I love the papers you used. Thanks so much for joining us at Sketches in Thyme!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Tracy F · May 29

    Wonderful school photo page! Thanks for playing along with us at Sketches in Thyme!

    Like

  3. elisabetta · June 1

    Great job with the sketch. Hugs from SIT

    Like

  4. Ange W · June 3

    Great layout. Love your use of pattern papers. Thanks for playing along with Sketches in Thyme.

    Like

  5. Chris · June 3

    Awesome take on the sketch using that great school photo. Thanks for joining us at Sketches in Thyme.

    Like

Leave a Reply

