An Important Announcement!

I am excited to announce that I have been chosen to be one of the double-page designers for Stick It Down Sketch Blog!  Since leaving the world of scrapbooking to go to Grad School, I have missed being on teams and this is my first one back.  To be to be able to do double-pages which are my true love, is icing on the cake!!

Check out July’s Sketch:

Make sure to stop by and try the sketch.  The prize this month is awesome!!

This is my take on it.  I figured since my daughter is graduating in the spring and even starting to apply for “adult jobs”, perhaps I should get her college album completed!  One page done!  (check)  I have to admit, scrapping  adult children is harder than I thought.  I took the pictures on the first page, but I sort of “borrowed” the large team picture from her Facebook page.  A scrappy mom’s gotta do, what a scrappy mom’s gotta do, right?

Stick it Done July.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by my blog.  Please make sure to follow so that you can see updates of all my sketches!

Leave a Reply

