What a Bunch of Nuts!

Our last trip to Disney was a lot of fun…even more so because several of our friends were there as well. So while the kids were off doing their “teenage thing”, we adults could go have fun on our own. This was certainly a different thing for us than past trips! This day, the adults met for lunch and we went with our friend, Laura, to take pictures with Chip and Dale. They were dressed up in holiday-wear because we were there during the Christmas season. What a great excuse to use up some of my TONS of holiday products that I’ve been hoarding.

I used the Jumpstart Sketch at The Scrap-Room.

And here is what I came up with:

I designed the Chip and Dale diecut using a coloring page image and my Pazzle Invue.

Thanks for stopping by my blog. If you’d like to see more of my work follow me on Instagram @onescrappymom71

Leave a comment